It's a ... Hit!
Click here to buy this album now!

Lenny's cheeky humor and award-winning style is showcased perfectly on this exuberant collection of traditional and original songs. Includes Air, a top ten single on Radio AAHS for 27 weeks, the ever-popular It's a Hit! plus and assortment of classics including Apple and Bananas, Does Your Chewing Gum Lose It's Flavor on the Bedpost Overnight and Ghostriders.

Track Listing:
1. Air
2. Crouton
3. Sunshine on the Hill
4. Apples and Bananas
5. Does Your Chewing Gum Lose It's Flavour
6. Skateboard Joe
7. Mom
8. Unstable Tables
9. All I Have is Me
10. It's a ... Hit!
11. Ghostriders
12. Dad
13. Clown Rock
14. Betty Batter
15. Tell Me
16. Walk With a Friend
17. Waldo Woo
18. Up, Up and Away
19. Hey Dum Diddly Dum

Go Back To The Listening Post!

Click here to buy this album now!

Home Hello Listening Post Where To See Halloween Educational Where To Buy Court Jester Other Stuff
Lenny Graf and his Orchestra Eddie Graf
Copyright 2005 Lenny Graf. Designed by Ted Onyszczak for Silverbirch Productions